Skip to content

Trustees and Officers

Anne Humphries (Chair)
Andy Bowen
Fiona Bowen
Annette English
Linda Helmore
Stephanie Miall
Janette Poole
Tom Thurrell
Marc Worrall

Ms. C. Dennehy (Treasurer)
Ms. S. Moxon (Clerk to Trustees)

To Contact Us

For any enquiry, please write or send email to our Clerk:
Ms. Sue Moxon
Address: 20 Willowbrook Road, Alvechurch, B48 7PZ
Mobile: 07867 387267

Contact Alvechurch Almshouses

View to the rear